Games That I Like to Play

There are many games that I like to play. When I was a kid the Nintendo ds was always the best thing. Saving up around 40 dollars to get the best and most popular games. I remember doing this around middle school, I still think that playing the ds is my favorite gaming system to play with because it is very portable and I can play the old games that bring back old memories.

During the beginning of 2018, I got myself a Nintendo 3ds. Yes I know that was popular a couple of years ago but the concept of playing in 3d is very cool and is still very new to me. Now that there is the Nintendo switch I will definitely will be saving up because there are new versions of games that I want to play on that system as well. Anyways here are the list of my favorite games they are not in a particular order but they are across different gaming systems.

Nintendo ds

  • Nintendogs
  • How to Train your Dragon
  • Cartoon Network Racing
  • Pokémon Heart Gold
  • Pokémon Black
  • Pokémon Diamond
  • Fossil Fighters
  • Bakugan Battle Brawlers
  • The Legend of Spyro a New Beginning

Xbox-360

  • Sega superstars tennis
  • Kung fu panda

Nintendo 3ds

  • Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time
  • Legend of Zelda Majora’s Mask
  • Pokémon Omega Ruby
  • Pokémon Moon
  • Mario kart 7    IMG_8936.JPG

Nintendo switch

  • Pokken Tournament
  • Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild
  • Mario kart 8
  • super smash Bros ultimate

These are some of the games that are my favorite and that I hope to play in the future. Playing games helps me cope with life and actually helps me relax. I love playing games because it gives me a sense of relief to be myself and helps me not think about all of the life challenges that I have to face in my life. I hope to continue playing games because it is one of the things that I truly have fun with and I can actually smile with happiness and enjoy myself.

Leave a comment